Contact School

Broadmeadow School
120 Broad Meadow Road
Needham, MA  02492
(P)  781-455-0448
(F) 781-455-0851


Welcome to Broadmeadow

Administration 

Ms. Emily Gaberman, Principal (x306)

emily_gaberman@needham.k12.ma.us

Dr. Orla Higgins-Averill, Assistant Principal (x307)

orla_higgins_averill@needham.k12.ma.us

Ms. Saundra Watson, Special Education Coordinator (x308)

saundra_watson@needham.k12.ma.us


Guidance

Ms. Maggi Thompson (x364) (Covering grades, 3, 4 & 5)

maggi_thompson@needham.k12.ma.us

Ms. Lauren Blakely (x335) (Covering grades K, 1 & 2)

lauren_blakely@needham.k12.ma.us


Nurse

Ms. Mary Beth Arigo (x309)

marybeth_arigo@needham.k12.ma.us


Office

Ms. Roberta Redpath, Lead Secretary (x306)

roberta_redpath@needham.k12.ma.us

Ms. Jane Blomberg, Bookkeeper (x303)

jane_blomberg@needham.k12.ma.us

Attendance and/or Dismissal Changes (before 1:30pm if same day)

broadmeadow_office@needham.k12.ma.us


Staff Directory

Staff Directory

to email a staff member: firstname_lastname @needham.k12.ma.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.